Evening Wear

I wore this outfit for my boyfriend’s birthday, and the picture was taken on the i360.

1. Top – This lace top is from H & M. Unfortunately, I can’t remember the price, but I think it was around £10. As a cheap shopper, I found it quite expensive, because it isn’t even a full top with that much material! Nonetheless, I still think it is cute and very versatile for different occasions.

2. Skirt – I can’t remember the exact price, but it was definitely under £10. And if I remember correctly, I bought it from Ebay. (If not, then certainly Everything 5 Pounds – I know – I’m useless). Sad face.

3. Heels – These T-bar straps are from none other, than Everything 5 Pounds. The price is self-explanatory.

Hope you all liked the outfit!

 

Leave a Reply

